Due to the current NYS Government regulations, as well as precautions needed to keep our staff safe, we are operating with very limited staff. This has caused longer processing times, orders may take 2-3 weeks to process regardless of the shipping method chosen. While you may be waiting a bit longer than usual, remember you're still directly supporting your favorite artists in a time they need it most. We appreciate your patience & understanding. Be Safe - MerchNow Team

Everyone Loves You... LP 3

Everyone Loves You... LP 3

Everyone Loves You…Once You Leave Them Orange w/ Black Splatter Vinyl LP

200 - PN Webstore – black & Grey aside/bside w/ heavy white splatter
500 - PN Webstore 2 - white & Clear pinwheel w/ heavy black splatter
400 - Indie retail (US) – half black / half white w/ Grey splatter on the white side
250 - Indie retail (UK) – clear / black / Grey tri-stripe
300 - FYE - clear w/ heavy black and Grey splatter
250 - HMV – half black / half clear
600 - Euro – Grey w/ white and black twist
500 - Tour - Grey and white galaxy
1000 - Various – Black inside Clear
1000 - 2nd Press - Orange w/ Black Splatter

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Soak Me In Bleach" and "All My Friends Are Dead" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Coffin
2. All My Friends Are Dead
3. Soak Me In Bleach
4. All I Do Is Sink
5. Baltimore Rain
6. Aloneliness
7. Forever-
8. Just Like Me
9. Born To Lose
10. Fever Dream
11. Catatonia

Album release date is February 21st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 307205 Catalog ID: 1708 SKU: TAMAELYO06-DL Created: 1/08/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.