Everyone Loves You... Bundle 14

Everyone Loves You... Bundle 14

SHIPPING NOTICE: This is a presale item set to ship around 02/23/2020

Everyone Loves You…Once You Leave Them CD
Live Poster
Album Art Sticker
Everyone Loves You... Black Wind Breaker(printed on Independant)

Full Album Digital Download (sent via email on release date)
Instant tracks "Soak Me In Bleach" and "All My Friends Are Dead" (sent via email at time of purchase)

Track List:
1. Coffin
2. All My Friends Are Dead
3. Soak Me In Bleach
4. All I Do Is Sink
5. Baltimore Rain
6. Aloneliness
7. Forever-
8. Just Like Me
9. Born To Lose
10. Fever Dream
11. Catatonia

Album release date is February 21st
Mockups are not actual representations of presale items, actual items may vary.
Shipping date subject to change.

Pure Noise Records ID: 307212 Catalog ID: 1708 SKU: TAMAELYO13-DL Created: 1/08/2020
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Everyone Loves You... : Jacket